EBC 2017 Entry update!

Eindhoven – The Eindhoven Box Cup organisation committee is pleased to announce registrations for the EBC 2017 are going very well. Already 30 teams from nine countries have entered to participate in the Netherlands’ only international and AIBA supervised boxing tournament.

Current entered teams are from the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Sweden, Norway, England, Ireland, Scotland and Denmark. Besides these entries also the national teams of Russia, Vietnam, China, South Africa, Mongolia and Kazachstan have enquired on participating in our 2017 annual Box Cup!

The Netherlands national team will be participating with an A and B team to be selected after this month’s national championships.

Registration is still open through http://jabforms.com/EindhovenBoxCup!